Day 8: Most Overrated Book

Perksofbeingwallflower1

I just want to say that I don’t think this is a bad book. I did like it and it’s well written. But it was really hyped up when I read it and I expected a lot more from it. So yes, I think it’s overrated. It could also be that I just didn’t read it at the right time in my life. I read it when I was 21 or 22, I might have really loved it and related to it when I was 17. But I tend to prefer novels that transcends those age boundaries.

Leave a Reply

