30-Day Book Challenge

                    2014-08-26 20.03.32

August is wrapping up and I intend to do a lot more posting on September. And I’ll start with this challenge. I invite any of you who read, follow, and/or like my blog to also participate! Tomorrow I will do day 1, do a monthly reading round-up post, and announce a cool project for September. School has started and for the first time in 4 years I am not enrolled in classes. I will take advantage of this newfound freedom and pour it into my blog. Huzzah.

 

Leave a Reply

